Faculty and Staff Directory


Fr. Rolando Bartolay : Parochial Vicar

Fr. Rolando Bartolay

Parochial Vicar

rbartolay@csdo.org
Mrs. Anne D. Crowthers : Principal

Mrs. Anne D. Crowthers

Principal

acrowthers@csdo.org
Mrs. Erin Zajac : Vice Principal, Learning Support Coordinator (6-8)

Mrs. Erin Zajac

Vice Principal, Learning Support Coordinator (6-8)

ezajac@csdo.org
Ms. Cindy Marshall : Administrative Support, Learning Support Coordinator (TK-5)

Ms. Cindy Marshall

Administrative Support, Learning Support Coordinator (TK-5)

cmarshall@csdo.org
Mrs. Maryann Harris : Office Manager

Mrs. Maryann Harris

Office Manager

mharris@csdo.org
Mrs. Valerie Boccaleoni : Office Assistant, Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant (PM)

Mrs. Valerie Boccaleoni

Office Assistant, Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant (PM)

vboccaleoni@csdo.org
Mrs. Christine Matye : Financial Secretary/Personnel

Mrs. Christine Matye

Financial Secretary/Personnel

cmatye@csdo.org
Mrs. Nichole Garcia : Development Director

Mrs. Nichole Garcia

Development Director

ngarcia@csdo.org
Mrs. Kavita Khanna : Instructional Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Kavita Khanna

Instructional Technology Coordinator

kkhanna@csdo.org
Ms. Angela Quiroz : Transitional Kindergarten (TK), Extended Care Director

Ms. Angela Quiroz

Transitional Kindergarten (TK), Extended Care Director

aquiroz@csdo.org
Ms. Sabrina Ybarra : Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Instructional Assistant

Ms. Sabrina Ybarra

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Instructional Assistant

sybarra@csdo.org
Mrs. Cecille Mendiola : Kindergarten

Mrs. Cecille Mendiola

Kindergarten

cmendiola@csdo.org
Mrs. Theresa Hansen : Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Hansen

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

thansen@csdo.org
Ms. Alana Knight : First Grade

Ms. Alana Knight

First Grade

aknight@csdo.org
Mrs. Josefina Gonzales : First Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Josefina Gonzales

First Grade Instructional Assistant

jgonzalez@csdo.org
Ms. Maureen Walsh : Second Grade

Ms. Maureen Walsh

Second Grade

mwalsh@csdo.org
Mrs. Frances MacDonnell : Second Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Frances MacDonnell

Second Grade Instructional Assistant

fmacdonnell@csdo.org
Ms. Becky Le : Third Grade

Ms. Becky Le

Third Grade

ble@csdo.org
Mrs. Vaishali Joshi : Third Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Vaishali Joshi

Third Grade Instructional Assistant

vjoshi@csdo.org
Mrs. Tenise DeLeon : Fourth Grade

Mrs. Tenise DeLeon

Fourth Grade

tdeleon@csdo.org
Mr. Jason Poon : Fifth Grade

Mr. Jason Poon

Fifth Grade

jpoon@csdo.org
Miss Chrystallynn Sakata : Sixth Grade, Junior High Science, Junior High Life Skills

Miss Chrystallynn Sakata

Sixth Grade, Junior High Science, Junior High Life Skills

csakata@csdo.org
Mr. Jerico Abanico : Seventh Grade, Junior High Social Studies, Junior High Public Speaking

Mr. Jerico Abanico

Seventh Grade, Junior High Social Studies, Junior High Public Speaking

jabanico@csdo.org
Mrs. Josephine Ricafrente : Eighth Grade, Junior High Math Core 1, Junior High Study Skills

Mrs. Josephine Ricafrente

Eighth Grade, Junior High Math Core 1, Junior High Study Skills

jricafrente@csdo.org
Ms. Jessica Madrigal : Junior High Math Core 2

Ms. Jessica Madrigal

Junior High Math Core 2

jmadrigal@csdo.org
Ms. Michelle Sarmiento : Junior High ELA Core 1

Ms. Michelle Sarmiento

Junior High ELA Core 1

msarmiento@csdo.org
Mrs. Emily Flynn : Junior High ELA Core 2

Mrs. Emily Flynn

Junior High ELA Core 2

eflynn@csdo.org
Mrs. Jan Marzan-Edmonson : Art & P.E.

Mrs. Jan Marzan-Edmonson

Art & P.E.

jedmonson@csdo.org
Mr. Allen Del Rosario : Music

Mr. Allen Del Rosario

Music

adelrosario@csdo.org
Ms. Kelly Bassin : School Counselor

Ms. Kelly Bassin

School Counselor

kbassin@gmail.com
Ms. Rachel Anderson : Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Rachel Anderson

Extended Care Assistant

randerson@csdo.org
Ms. Lupita Gonzalez : Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Lupita Gonzalez

Extended Care Assistant

“Uncle Eli” Freitas : Facilities

“Uncle Eli” Freitas

Facilities