Faculty and Staff Directory


Fr. Rolando Bartolay : Parochial Vicar

Fr. Rolando Bartolay

Parochial Vicar

rbartolay@csdo.org
Mrs. Erin Zajac : Principal

Mrs. Erin Zajac

Principal

ezajac@csdo.org
Ms. Cindy Marshall : Vice Principal and Learning Support Coordinator (TK-4)

Ms. Cindy Marshall

Vice Principal and Learning Support Coordinator (TK-4)

cmarshall@csdo.org
Ms. Becky Le : Vice Principal and Learning Support Coordinator (5-8)

Ms. Becky Le

Vice Principal and Learning Support Coordinator (5-8)

ble@csdo.org
Mrs. Kavita Khanna : Administrative Support and Instructional Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Kavita Khanna

Administrative Support and Instructional Technology Coordinator

kkhanna@csdo.org
Mrs. Maryann Harris : Office Manager

Mrs. Maryann Harris

Office Manager

mharris@csdo.org
Mrs. Josefina Gonzales : Office Assistant

Mrs. Josefina Gonzales

Office Assistant

jgonzalez@csdo.org
Mrs. Christine Matye : Financial Secretary/Personnel

Mrs. Christine Matye

Financial Secretary/Personnel

cmatye@csdo.org
Mrs. Nichole Garcia : Development Director

Mrs. Nichole Garcia

Development Director

ngarcia@csdo.org
Ms. Angela Quiroz : Transitional Kindergarten (TK), Extended Care Director

Ms. Angela Quiroz

Transitional Kindergarten (TK), Extended Care Director

aquiroz@csdo.org
Ms. Rachel Anderson : TK Instructional Assistant

Ms. Rachel Anderson

TK Instructional Assistant

randerson@csdo.org
Mrs. Cecille Mendiola : Kindergarten

Mrs. Cecille Mendiola

Kindergarten

cmendiola@csdo.org
Mrs. Theresa Hansen : Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Hansen

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

thansen@csdo.org
Ms. Alana Knight : First Grade

Ms. Alana Knight

First Grade

aknight@csdo.org
Ms. Lorrine DePerio : Grade 1 Instructional Assistant

Ms. Lorrine DePerio

Grade 1 Instructional Assistant

lDePerio@csdo.rg
Ms. Maureen Walsh : Second Grade

Ms. Maureen Walsh

Second Grade

mwalsh@csdo.org
Mrs. Frances MacDonnell : Second Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Frances MacDonnell

Second Grade Instructional Assistant

fmacdonnell@csdo.org
Ms. Jessica Romero : Third Grade

Ms. Jessica Romero

Third Grade

jromero@csdo.org
Mrs. Vaishali Joshi : Third Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Vaishali Joshi

Third Grade Instructional Assistant

vjoshi@csdo.org
Mrs. Tenise DeLeon : Fourth Grade

Mrs. Tenise DeLeon

Fourth Grade

tdeleon@csdo.org
Mrs. Valerie Boccaleoni : Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Valerie Boccaleoni

Fourth Grade Instructional Assistant

vboccaleoni@csdo.org
Miss Chrystallynn Sakata : Fifth Grade

Miss Chrystallynn Sakata

Fifth Grade

csakata@csdo.org
Ms. Katherine Henry : Sixth Grade

Ms. Katherine Henry

Sixth Grade

khenry@csdo.org
Ms. Jennifer Reily : Seventh Grade & Science

Ms. Jennifer Reily

Seventh Grade & Science

jreily@csdo.org
Ms. Michelle Sarmiento : Eight Grade Homeroom & Grade 7 & 8 ELA Core 2

Ms. Michelle Sarmiento

Eight Grade Homeroom & Grade 7 & 8 ELA Core 2

msarmiento@csdo.org
Mr. Christopher Hernandez : Junior High Instructional Asst. & Student Counsel

Mr. Christopher Hernandez

Junior High Instructional Asst. & Student Counsel

chernandez@csdo.org
Mrs. Josephine Ricafrente : Junior High Math

Mrs. Josephine Ricafrente

Junior High Math

jricafrente@csdo.org
Mr. Oscar Barragan : Spanish and Art

Mr. Oscar Barragan

Spanish and Art

obarragan@csdo.org
Mrs. Jan Marzan-Edmonson : P.E. & Science Labs

Mrs. Jan Marzan-Edmonson

P.E. & Science Labs

jedmonson@csdo.org
Mr. Jonathan Napier-Morales : Music

Mr. Jonathan Napier-Morales

Music

jnapiermorales@csdo.org
Ms. Lisette Donaire : Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Lisette Donaire

Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Charline Javier : Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Charline Javier

Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Aiyanna Gallegos : Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Aiyanna Gallegos

Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Kelly Bassin : School Counselor

Ms. Kelly Bassin

School Counselor

kbassin@gmail.com